

Moapa Valley Town Advisory Board Moapa Valley Community Center 320 N. Moapa Valley Blvd. Overton, NV. 89040 June 10, 2020 7:00 p.m.

Board Members: Marjorie Holland - Chair, Kristen Pearson - Vice Chair, Gene Houston, Lois Hall, Megan Porter

Secretary: Amelia Smith, 702-397-6475, Amelia.Smith@ClarkCountyNV.gov

County Liaison: Alex Ortiz

MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO NO ITEMS TO BE HEARD

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: Overton Post Office - 275 Moapa Valley Blvd. Overton, NV. 89040 Logandale Post Office - 3145 N. Moapa Valley Blvd. Logandale, NV. 89021 Shell Gas Station - 3685 N. Moapa Valley Blvd. Logandale, NV. 89021 Overton Community Center - 320 N. Moapa Valley Blvd. Overton, NV. 89040 https://notice.nv.gov

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARILYN KIRKPATRICK, Chair • LAWRENCE WEEKLY, Vice Chair LARRY BROWN • JAMES B. GIBSON • JUSTIN C. JONES • MICHAEL NAFT • TICK SEGERBLOM YOLANDA T. KING, County Manager